You are here

CEDA Election Results

Thanks to everyone who stood for election. 40 schools participated. The following individuals were elected:

2nd VP: Scott Harris, University of Kansas
Topic committee: Lindsey Shook, James Madison University
Recording secretary: Louie Petit, University of North Texas

Regional representatives:

Northeast: Samantha Godbey, West Virginia University
North Central: Nick Sciullo, Illinois College
South Central: Scott Herndon, University of Texas at Dallas
West: Mick Souders, University of Washington
Mid Atlantic: there was a tie between Jackie Poapst and Ben Hagwood

A new ballot will be available shortly for all of the schools in the Mid Atlantic (Pennsylvania, Delaware, D.C., Maryland, and Virginia)

The following schools submitted a ballot:

Binghamton University
Boston College
George Mason Univ
Illinois College
Indiana University
James Madison University
Kansas City Kansas Community College
Liberty University
Michigan State University
Missouri State U
Rutgers University-Newark
Stanford University
The New School
Trinity University
University of Central Oklahoma
University of Houston
University of Iowa
University of Kansas
University of Kentucky
University of Louisville
University of Mary Washington
University of Miami
University of Michigan
University of Missouri - Kansas City
University of North Texas
University of Puget Sound
University of West Georgia
University of Wyoming
UT Dallas
Wayne State University
Weber State University
West Virginia University
Wichita State University