You are here

CEDA Membership, amendments and more

1. Membership. A 2015-2016 membership is required to enter CEDA Nationals, win individual or team awards, and vote on pending issues, including next year’s topic. A current membership list is provided (below). If there is a mistake, please let me know. If you need to pay your membership fees, please pay online at:

2. Amendments. There are 3 amendments for consideration at the business meeting. The amendments can be found online at: The meeting is tentatively scheduled for 9:00am, Monday, March 28. Amendments must pass the business meeting in order to be sent to the full membership for a vote. If you cannot attend the business meeting, you can send your vote via proxy. A proxy form is available online You can print the form and send it with any person who attends the meeting (proxies are due at the start of the meeting) or email your proxy to Mike Davis.

3. CEDA Sweepstakes points. If you have not done so, please double-check your CEDA sweepstakes points. The points are online at: Please let me know right away if there is a mistake.

4. Mid Atlantic ballot reminder. If you are a current member institution in the MidAtlantic region (Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, Delaware, D.C.), there is a new ballot for the regional representative. The ballot is available online at: Ballots are due by midnight, Sunday, March 27. Results will be announced at the business meeting on Monday, March 28.

Current membership list (as of March 23, 2016)

Arizona State University
Augsburg College
Baylor University
Blue Ridge Community College
Boston College
Butler University
Concordia College
Cornell University
CSU Fullerton
CSU Northridge
Emory University
George Mason University
Idaho State University
Johnson County Community College
Johnson County Community College
Kansas City KS Community College
Lakeland College
Liberty University
Michigan State University
Northwestern State University
Northwestern University
Pepperdine University
Samford University
San Francisco State University
Stanford University
University of Arizona
University of Central Oklahoma
University of Florida
University of Georgia
University of Iowa
University of Kentucky
University of Mary Washington
University of Minnesota
University of North Texas
University of Northern Iowa
University of Puget Sound
University of Southern California
University of Texas
University of Texas - San Antonio
University of Tulsa
University of Washington
University of West Georgia
University of Wyoming
Univesity of Notre Dame
Wayne State University
Weber State University
Wichita State University
William and Mary