You are here

Current CEDA Membership

The following is the current list of CEDA members for the 2011 - 2012 academic year. The list is current as of March 12, 2012. The list does not include any membership fees paid with registration for Nationals.

Payment of this year's membership dues is required to attend CEDA Nationals, be eligible for any award (sweeps or individual) and vote for next year's topic.

Allen County CC
Arizona State Univ
Bard College
Boston College
Cal Poly SLO
Clarion Univ
Concordia College
Cornell Univ
CSU Chico
CSU Fresno
CSU Northridge
CSU Sacramento
Dartmouth College
Emporia State University
Fairleigh Dickinson
Fayetteville State Univ
Florida International Univ
Florida State Univ
Georgia Military College
Georgia Perimeter College
Georgia State Univ
Hutchinson CC
Idaho State Univ
Illinois State Univ
James Madison Univ
Johns Hopkins
Kansas State Univ
Liberty Univ
Louisiana Lafayette
Macalester College
Miami FL
Michigan State Univ
Missouri State Univ
Mott CC
Neosho County CC
New School
Northwestern Univ
Ocean County College
Oral Roberts Univ
Penn Valley CC
Pepperdine Unv
Samford Univ
San Francisco State Univ
Santa Clara
Southern Methodist Univ
Tyler CC
Univ of Central Florida, Nicholson
Univ of Central Oklahoma
Univ of District of Columbia
Univ of Florida
Univ of Georgia
Univ of Kentucky
Univ of Louisville
Univ of Mary Washington
Univ of North Texas
Univ of Northern Iowa
Univ of Notre Dame
Univ of Oklahoma
Univ of Oregon
Univ of Rochester
Univ of Southern California
Univ of Texas
Univ of Texas at Dallas
Univ of West Georgia
Univ of Wyoming
US Military Academy
Virginia Commonwealth Univ
Wake Forest
Wayne State Univ
Weber State Univ
West Virginia Univ
Western Connecticut State Univ
Whitman College
Wichita State Univ