You are here

Topic Committee Ballot

The ballot for the graduate and undergraduate representatives to the topic committee is now available.
2014-2015 CEDA membership is required for your vote to count. Membership fees can be paid online at:

Ballots are due by midnight (central), April 22, 2015. Winners will be announced by the end of the week.

The ballot is online at:

Vote for one each:

Undergrad Rep
Jesus Cepin--Binghamton
Britinus Clemente—Binghamton
Ryan Keenan—U Michigan
Joe Krakoff—U Michigan
Young Kwon—GMU
Nick Lepp—JMU
Jason Sigalos—Emory
Maggie Solice—Trinity
Jasmine Stidham- UCO
Misty Tippets—Weber State

Grad Rep
Sam Allen—Pitt
Logan Gramzinski—UGA
Al Hiland--Minnesota
Colin McElhinny--Georgetown
Jackie Poapst--GMU
Matt Struth—Minnesota