You are here

Winter 2008 Ballot Now Available

 Hello Everyone:

The Winter 2008 ballot is now open.  Vote online at
You must register at the CEDA site in order to vote.  Almost all coaches/director have registered, but if you need a password to register, please let me know.
There are several items requiring a vote:
1.  CEDA 2nd VP:  Mike Davis, Scott Elliott, Andy Ellis, Vik Keenan, and Jason Russell.
2.  Topic committee:  Dave Arnett, Scott Elliott, Jason Russell, Jake Thompson
3.  Amendment:  Professional conduct amendment (text available at
4.  Regional reps:  Northwest, Southeast, Southeast Central, Mid America, East Central, West.
All ballots are due no later than midnight, Saturday, January 17.
You will receive an email confirmation after your vote is received.