You are here

NDT First Round at Large Bid Announcement

This information was provided by the Director of the NDT, John Fritch. Congratulations to all of these teams.

California BP
Dartmouth AH
Emory MS
Emory WS
Harvard RS
Kansas BJ
Mary Washington KS
Michigan State AW
North Texas CP
Northwestern FW
Oklahoma GW
Towson CL
Wake GL
West Georgia BS
Whitman CS