You are here

Awards announced at the closing ceremony

In addition to the awards that were presented at the opening ceremony, the following awards were presented at the closing CEDA Nationals ceremony.

New Competitor of the Year - Peter Fountain, Binghamton University.

The Brian “Baby Jo” Johnston Debater of the Year Award – Dayvon Love, Towson University.

The Brownlee Coaching Award – Skip Eno, University of Texas at San Antonio.

Congratulations to all of the winners on their tremendous accomplishments!