[eDebate] NJDDT Results

Terri Easley teasley3
Mon Mar 13 16:26:36 CST 2006

JV Speakers:

1.  Andrew Jennings - KU
2.  Chris Stone - Wichita State
3.  Joel Kasten - KU
4.  Nate Johnson - KU
5.  Matt Coleman - Wichita State
6.  Brett Bricker - KU
7.   Lindsey Lathrop - KU
8.  Andy Case - UCO
9.  Adam Sokoloff  - UMKC
10.  Jessica Johnson - Missouri State

Novice Speakers:

1.  Caleb Edwards - K-State
2.  George Hodges - K-State
3.  Dean Dennehy - UMKC
4.  Erika Brame - Missouri State
5.  Briana Woody - JCCC

Novice Finals:


JV Partials:

Kasnas JJ advances 
Kansas BL advances
Wichita State CS def. KCKCC CrTu on 3-0
Missouri State MW def. Wichita State BW on a 3-0
Kansas KP over Kansas ST
UMKC JS def. Concordia CC on 2-1
UCO CH def. KCKCC MM on 3-0
Missouri State JP(Jessica) def. Concorida MS on 3-0

JV Quarters:

Kansas BL def. UCO CH on 2-1
Kansas JJ def. Missouri State JP(Jessica) on 2-1
Missouri State MW def. Kansas KP on 3-0
Wichita State CS def. UMKC JS on 3-0

Wichita State CS -- Kansas BL
Kansas JJ -- Missouri State MW
The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments thereto ("e-mail") is sent by the Johnson County Community College ("JCCC") and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures acts or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited. If you have received this e-mail in error please immediately notify JCCC by email reply and immediately and permanently delete this e-mail message and any attachments thereto. Thank you.
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://www.ndtceda.com/pipermail/edebate/attachments/20060313/c8b8a9f0/attachment.htm 

More information about the Mailman mailing list