[eDebate] KCKCC TOC Qual. Results

Darren Elliott delliott
Sun Nov 5 16:25:20 CST 2006

78 teams from 8 states and 31 schools converged on the campuses of Shawnee Mission East HS and Kansas City Kansas Community College this weekend for the 1st annual KCKCC HS TOC QUALIFIER at the Final Round level.

After a full Doubles, Octos, Quarters, and Sems the Final Round came down to:

Jenks (OK) Drew McNeil and Neal Sharma on the Aff.


Olathe NW (KS) Alex Parkinson and Jesi Egan on the Neg.

Winning the Innaugural event on a 4-1 decision and beating back the SPARK debate is Jenks MS.

Congrats to Jenks and Gregg Hartney and Olathe NW and Josh Anderson.


Darren Elliott
Director of Debate--KCKCC

More information about the Mailman mailing list