[eDebate] Shirley round 1 and 2 changes soon

Ross K. Smith smithr
Fri Nov 10 20:32:23 CST 2006

1) Ryan Burke is the first one of "those people" whose preclusion we did 
not receive so he will be replaced in round 1.

2) Galloway and Skimmyhorn will be replaced in round 2.
Ross K. Smith
Debate Coach
Wake Forest University


More information about the Mailman mailing list