[eDebate] FW: 2006-07 NDT Subscribers

O'Donnell, Brett M. bodonnel
Tue Nov 14 09:49:06 CST 2006



Below is a list of those who are current NDT subscribers and paid their
dues by the November 1 deadline.  The fees have now doubled to 90.00.
Do not send dues to me as my tenure as NDT Treasurer will end on
Wednesday.  Sherry Hall takes over for me as of Wednesday, November 15.



2006-07 NDT Subscribers



Arizona State University

Augustana College

Bard College

Baylor University

Binghamton University

Boston College

California Ploy State University - San Luis Obispo

California State University Chico

California State University - Fullerton

California State University -  Long Beach

California State University -  Northridge

Central Florida Community College

Clarion University

College of Southern Maryland

Concordia College

Cornell University

Dartmouth College

Eastern New Mexico University

Emory University

Fort Hays State University

Fresno City College

Georgia State University

Georgetown University

Harvard University

Idaho State University

Illinois State University

James Madison University

John Carroll University

Kansas State University

Kansas City KS Community College

King's College

Liberty University

Macalester College

Marist College

Mercer University

Michigan State University

Missouri State University

New York University

Northern Illinois University

Northwest College

Northwestern University

Oxford College

Pepperdine University

Samford University

San Francisco State University

Stony Brook University

Texas Southern University

Towson University

Trinity University

University of California - Berkeley

University of Georgia

University of Iowa

University of Kansas

University of Kentucky

University of Louisville

University of Mary Washington

University of Michigan

University of Missouri - Kansas City

University of Northern Iowa

University of Pittsburgh

University of Redlands

University of Richmond

University of Rochester

University of Texas-Austin

University of Texas-Dallas

University of Vermont

University of West Georgia

U.S. Military Academy

Vanderbilt University

Wake Forest University

Wayne State University

Weber State University

Whitman College

Wichita State University



Brett M. O'Donnell

Director of Debate

Liberty University

1971 University Blvd.

Lynchburg, VA 24502



-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://www.ndtceda.com/pipermail/edebate/attachments/20061114/657ca7ab/attachment.htm 

More information about the Mailman mailing list