[eDebate] Frosh breakout

Gary Larson Gary.N.Larson
Sun Oct 8 22:58:09 CDT 2006

The following teams are debating at 8:00 AM
Dartmouth BW
Harvard SB
Iowa GV
Northwestern CF
North Texas EF
Wake Forest MW
The following teams have byes
Georgia WM
Gonzaga CJ
Michigan State WE
Northwestern RT
Wake Forest WC
The following judges were not on original list but are needed -
Arnett, Dave
Harrison, Lindsay
Hester, Michael
Johnson, Paul
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://www.ndtceda.com/pipermail/edebate/attachments/20061008/4efb0149/attachment.html 

More information about the Mailman mailing list