[eDebate] Paid NDT Subscribers

O'Donnell, Brett M. bodonnel
Fri Oct 20 09:40:56 CDT 2006

Below is a list of those who have paid their NDT dues through September
30, 2006 through the AFA website or to me directly.  To pay NDT dues you
may pay at www.americanforensics.org <http://www.americanforensics.org/>
or send a check made payable to the National Debate Tournament (up to
November 15, 2006) to:


Brett O'Donnell

Liberty University Debate

1971 University Blvd

Lynchburg, VA 24502



2006-07 NDT Subscribers



Arizona State University

Augustana College

Baylor University

Boston College

California State University Chico

California State U Long Beach

California State University Northridge

Central Florida Community College

College of Southern Maryland

Concordia College

Cornell University

Dartmouth College

Eastern New Mexico University

Emory University

Georgetown University

Harvard University

Illinois State University

Kansas State University

Kansas City KS Community College

Liberty University

Northern Illinois University

Northwest College

Oxford College

Pepperdine University

Samford University

Stony Brook University

Texas Southern University

Towson University

Trinity University

University of Kansas

University of Kentucky

University of Mary Washington

University of Northern Iowa

University of Redlands

University of Richmond

University of Rochester

University of Texas

Vanderbilt University

Wayne State University

Weber State University

Whitman College



Brett M. O'Donnell

Director of Debate

Liberty University

1971 University Blvd.

Lynchburg, VA 24502



-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://www.ndtceda.com/pipermail/edebate/attachments/20061020/e5579a59/attachment.html 

More information about the Mailman mailing list