[eDebate] NDT 1st Rounds

Timothy O'Donnell todonnel
Mon Feb 19 14:06:14 CST 2007

>From Tournament Director Fritch:  

The following teams have received first round at large bids to the 2007
National Debate Tournament:

      California State Fullerton MM
      Dartmouth CO
      Emory HH
      Emory MP
      Georgia CR
      Harvard AM
      Harvard MR
      Idaho State MY
      Kansas BJ
      Northwestern BW
      Northwestern CS
      Oklahoma CJ
      UMKC GF
      USC IS
      Wayne State MT
      Whitman RS


Timothy M. O'Donnell
Director of Debate and Associate Professor of Speech
University of Mary Washington
316 Combs Hall
1301 College Ave.
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
todonnel at umw.edu
(540) 654-1252 (office)
(540) 654-1569 (fax)

More information about the Mailman mailing list