[eDebate] Final JV/Novice Entries for District VII/Mary Washington

Hall, Michael P. Debate mphall
Wed Feb 21 18:24:32 CST 2007

We've had a few drops since yesterday, so we will have no choice but to
collapse the divisions.
Heather Morrell & Ed Miller-Clarion (MM)
Niccolo Paqueo & Paul Penchalapuda-GMU (PP) 
Jeremiah Diacogiannis & Chandler Smith-Liberty (DT)

Josh Melder & Grace Woodson-Liberty (MW)

Eddie Fitzgerald & Katie Northey-Liberty (FS)

Tom Marvit & Sarah Banducci-Pittsburgh (BM)

Felmming Schneider & Callie Dowdy-Richmond (DS)

Cassandra Carlton & Amanda Gardner-UMW (CG)

Kacie Shantz & Farrah Tek-UMW (ST)



Michael P. Hall

Acting Director of Debate

Liberty University

Lynchburg, VA 24502


-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://www.ndtceda.com/pipermail/edebate/attachments/20070221/0da91a86/attachment.htm 

More information about the Mailman mailing list