[eDebate] D3 Results

Darren Elliott delliott
Tue Feb 27 01:53:51 CST 2007

Joel sent these results to the District Coaches and I know some have
asked on here.

The following teams qualified at the D-3 tournament:

(1) Kansas JL (Johnson & Lathrop)

(2) Texas TW (Thiele & Whitaker)

(3) UT-Dallas RS (Rubaie & Stephens)

(4) Missouri State WW (Walters & Webb)

(5) Wichita State CS (Coleman & Stone)

(6) North Texas CE (Cholera & Elson)

(7) Kansas State SZ (Stout & Zarazan)

(8) Baylor LT (Lansford &Tripe)

1st Alt: UT-San Antonio DR (Dipiazza & Reichle)
2nd Alt: Missouri State MM (Mapes & Mapes)


Darren Elliott
Director of Debate--KCKCC

More information about the Mailman mailing list