[eDebate] NJDDT Results

Terri Easley teasley3
Mon Mar 19 15:44:14 CDT 2007

Congrats to Oklahoma, K-State, Wichita State and KU!!!

Novice Speakers

1.  Drew Cummings - KSU
2.  Koroosh Zahrai - OU
3.  Casey Howard - OU
4.  Heather Woods - KSU
5.  Isaac Freeman - OU
6.  Lindsay Nordstrom - OU
7.  Jennifer Cox -OU
8.  Ben Dabari -OU
9.  Carolyn Dingman - ENMU
10.  Ashley Mcdoullett - OU
11.  Erin Griffith - ENMU

Partial - Quarters
OU DZ advances over OU CF

Novice Semis
OU HN advances over OU DZ
K-State CW over ENMU DG 

Novice Finals 
OU HN over K-State CW

Congrats OU!!

JV Speakers

1.  Chris Stone - WSU
2.  Dylan Quigley - KU
3.  Chris Spurlock - Fort Hays
4.  Amanda Montee - KCKCC
5.  Paul Mose -Emporia
6.  Chris Thomas - KU
7.  Ronnie Press - KU
8.  Eric Robinson - WSU
9.  Kelly Thompson - Emporia
10.  Beth Mendendhall - KSU
11.  Joel Kasten - KU

Partial Octas
Wichita State AR over KCKCC BP
KU KP over OU EY
Concordia MR over K-State HM

JV Quarters
Wichita State RS over Concordia MR
Wichita/KU QZ advances over KU KP
KU ST over Emporia State MT
Wichita State AR over Fort Hays SY

JV Semis
Wichita State RS advances over Wichita State AR
Wichita/KU QS advances over KU ST

JV Finals
Wichita State RS closes out with Wichita/KU QS

Congrats to Wichita and KU!!

Terri Easley
Director of Debate
Johnson County Community College
The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments thereto ("e-mail") is sent by the Johnson County Community College ("JCCC") and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures acts or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited. If you have received this e-mail in error please immediately notify JCCC by email reply and immediately and permanently delete this e-mail message and any attachments thereto. Thank you.
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://www.ndtceda.com/pipermail/edebate/attachments/20070319/4641ea7a/attachment.htm 

More information about the Mailman mailing list