[eDebate] District IV results

Scott Herndon scottaherndon
Sat Mar 3 09:47:44 CST 2007

Congrats to the D4 qualifiers. Special congrats to Jake, Cate, Ian and the
entire UNI crew!


-----Original Message-----
From: edebate-bounces at www.ndtceda.com
[mailto:edebate-bounces at www.ndtceda.com] On Behalf Of helwich at macalester.edu
Sent: Friday, March 02, 2007 8:58 PM
To: edebate at ndtceda.com
Subject: [eDebate] District IV results

The following teams will represent District IV (the little district that
could) at the 2007 National Debate Tournament:

1. Iowa GV (Lauren Gannon & Kyle Vint)
2. Macalester HP (Samuel Heidepriem & Talon John Powers)
3. Northern Iowa BP (Ian Beier & Michael Pham)

First Alternate: Macalester CW (Cory Copeland & Desiree Weber)
Second Alternate: Iowa BD (Jared Bazzel & Kiran Dhillon) 


eDebate mailing list
eDebate at www.ndtceda.com

More information about the Mailman mailing list