[eDebate] CEDA Nats Entries

Steinberg, David L dave
Tue Mar 13 12:15:58 CDT 2007

Please remember that your entry is not complete until we receive fees
and eligibility documents, 


In addition, judging philosophy statements must be posted at Debate
Results for all judges who are fulfilling a commitment for your school.
These judge philosophies are currently missing:


Ryan Burke, Michigan State

Bryan Gaston, Gonzaga

Cyrus Ghavi, Emory

Mike Girouard, Baylor

Matt Grindy, FSU

Erik Holland, Stanford

Chris Langone, Cornell

Daniel Moussatche, FSU

Jason Myres, Baylor

James Stanescu, Binghamton

Lindsay Wakefield, Oklahoma

Jeremy Weaver, Wyoming


Thanks for submitting these soon!



David L. Steinberg

Director of Debate, University of Miami

P.O. Box 248127

Coral Gables, Florida   33124


305-284-5553 (office)

dave at miami.edu


-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://www.ndtceda.com/pipermail/edebate/attachments/20070313/05956026/attachment.html 

More information about the Mailman mailing list