[eDebate] Final Round Results

Darren Elliott delliott
Sun Oct 14 22:12:08 CDT 2007

Kansas Kasten and Kennedy over Kansas State Mendenhall and Zarazan  3-0  Rimmey, Case, Elliott

Congrats to KU for winning Open for the 2nd year in a row.
Congrats to K-State for a fine tournament.

Congrats to OU for closing out JV Finals.

Congrats to UNI for winning Novice.

Congrats to the Top Critics as voted by the competitors:  Randy McCoy-Mo. St., Matt Vega-UMKC, Blake Johnson-OU


Darren Elliott
Director of Debate--KCKCC

More information about the Mailman mailing list