[eDebate] Motor City Classic Speaker Awards & Andy Timmons Award

Kelly Young kel1773
Mon Oct 22 11:44:34 CDT 2007


Although we've moved off the Halloween weekend, we kept the tradition of having a Halloween costume contest. We have now named it after Andy Timmons, because he's the designer/creator of the awards we give out. This year, the award is named the 3rd or 4th Annual Andy, "No, these really are my normal clothes, not a costume" Timmons Halloween Costume Contest:

3.    As V from V for Vendetta--Alice Walker, U of M-Dearborn
2.   Tigger--Debbit Lai, MSU
1.   Star Trek dude--Tom Glinicki, MSU

Speaker Awards:
1.    Ashely Devenport, Miami-Ohio
2.   Steven Mischel--UNI
3.   Mallory Morehead, Miami-Ohio
4.   Bob Bunton--U of Illinois
5.   Aaron Swanlek--Clarion

1.    Eric Ranz, Illinois 
2.    Nick Tourville, Minnesota
3.    Shannon Joyce, Minnesota
4.    Shanti Pothapragada, Minnesota
5.    Dotan Haim, Illinois

1.    Debbie Lai, MSU
2.   Athena Murray, MSU
3.    Ryan Cheek, Weber
4.   Ian Beier, UNI
5.    Katie Gjerpen, MSU
6.    Mike Jensen, Miami-OH
7.    Pat Klida, MSU
8.    Mary Gregg, Northwestern
9.    Drew Wallenstein, Miami-OH
10. Rachel Xanttopoulos, Northwestern

Kelly M. Young, Ph.D.
Director of Forensics/
Assistant Professor
Communication Department
Wayne State University
585 Manoogian Hall
Detroit, MI 48201
(313) 577-2953
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://www.ndtceda.com/pipermail/edebate/attachments/20071022/af574b73/attachment.htm 

More information about the Mailman mailing list