[eDebate] 2007-2008 NDT Subscribers

Sherry Hall shahall
Fri Sep 14 06:10:35 CDT 2007

I just received the information from James Pratt about which schools have paid their NDT dues as of the end of August.  Please remember that the dues are $50.00, and that they must be paid by November 1, 2008 to avoid any penalties.  You may pay your dues through the AFA website; by sending a check made out to "The National Debate Tournament" to 324 Franklin Street, Cambridge, MA  02139; or paying me directly at one of the following tournaments: Georgia State, Vermont, Kentucky, Harvard.

The schools that have paid so far are:

Baylor University

California State University (Chico)

California State University (Northridge)

Concordia College

Cornell University

Dartmouth College

Emory University

Gonzaga University

Illinois State University

Kansas State University

Northwest College

Redlands University

Samford University

Towson University

University of Georgia

University of Louisville

University of Miami (FL)

University of Nevada (Las Vegas)

University of North Texas

University of Northern Iowa

University of Notre Dame

University of Richmond

University of Texas (Austin)

Wake Forest University

Weber State University

Whitman College

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://www.ndtceda.com/pipermail/edebate/attachments/20070914/a734323b/attachment.htm 

More information about the Mailman mailing list