[eDebate] congrats to the golden 6

Jim Hanson hansonjb
Thu Dec 4 04:07:26 CST 2008

welcome to nw ceda champs to these teams and judges, our golden 6:

1. southwestern--peck and fite with jordan mills as the judge. 

2 and 3. wyoming--tony johnson and mike bausch, sam allen and jamie piechura; with judges
matt stannard and chris crowe as judges.

4. sacramento state--Chantel Crane and David Rekow, with judge Theresa Perry. 

5. michigan--edmund zagorin and maria liu with whit whitmore as judge. 
6. suny-binghamton--Ben Crossan & Alan Ostrovsky to debate and Guy Risko as judge

(numbers don't indicate rankings)

jim :)
hansonjb at whitman.edu
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://www.ndtceda.com/pipermail/edebate/attachments/20081204/c5360a7c/attachment.htm 

More information about the Mailman mailing list