[eDebate] First Round At Large Bids

John Fritch john_fritch
Mon Feb 18 18:16:18 CST 2008

The following teams will receive first round at large bids to the National Debate Tournament.
Congratulations to the 16 teams.

California BP

Dartmouth KO

Emory HW

Emory MS

Harvard AM

Harvard RW

Kansas BJ

Kansas JS

Michigan FK

Michigan State EL

Missouri State OW

Northwestern BM

Northwestern FW


Wake Forest GL

West Georgia LS
John Fritch
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://www.ndtceda.com/pipermail/edebate/attachments/20080218/8e7a5de8/attachment.htm 

More information about the Mailman mailing list