[eDebate] District Eight Results

Dallas Perkins dperkins
Sun Feb 24 20:22:29 CST 2008

Ten teams debated in the District Eight Tournament.

The results:

First Place:  Dartmouth  Shane Avidan and Caroline Harkins
Second Place:  Binghamton  Matt Malia and Jake Gartman
Third Place:  Rochester Buddy Kahn and David Merkle
Fourth Place:  Bard   Zachary Heller and Julian Letton
Fifth Place:  USMA   Anthony Rowles and Mitchell Suliman


More information about the Mailman mailing list