[eDebate] UNT JV Finals and Open Semis Decisions

Brian Lain blain
Thu Jan 10 18:49:46 CST 2008

Congrats to UTSA Derek Liles & Rene Naud on def. Kansas States Caitlin Reynolds and Kara thiele in the JV Final Round

Open Semis
Texas Dallas RS def. Iowa SV 
Baylor LT Def. Wake SW 

Final Round
UT-D RS Aff vs Naylor LT  Hingstman, Matheson, Severson

Assistant Professor of Communication
Director of Debate
University of North Texas
Box 305268
Denton, TX, 76203
(o) 940-565-4534
(c) 940-453-2359
(fax) 940-565-3630

-------------- next part --------------
An embedded and charset-unspecified text was scrubbed...
Name: Brian Lain.vcf
Url: http://www.ndtceda.com/pipermail/edebate/attachments/20080110/412786a2/attachment.txt 

More information about the Mailman mailing list