[eDebate] Baylor Wins DeMougeot 2008

Brian Lain blain
Thu Jan 10 22:29:43 CST 2008

Congrats to Baylor Tripe and Lansford who won on a 2-1 in the final round over Texas Dallas Stephens and Rubaie. 

Thanks to everyone attending.  On to Dallas!

Assistant Professor of Communication
Director of Debate
University of North Texas
Box 305268
Denton, TX, 76203
(o) 940-565-4534
(c) 940-453-2359
(fax) 940-565-3630

-------------- next part --------------
An embedded and charset-unspecified text was scrubbed...
Name: Brian Lain.vcf
Url: http://www.ndtceda.com/pipermail/edebate/attachments/20080110/f0606024/attachment.txt 

More information about the Mailman mailing list