[eDebate] Julia Burke ADA Nominees are . . .Nominators Pls Confirm

bratt at capitol-debate.com bratt
Fri Mar 7 17:55:26 CST 2008

The following debaters have been nominated for the 2008 Julia Burke
Award for Excellence and Character in ADA debate: 

Sean Jansen - Mary Washington University
Mary Mosley - James Madison University 
Sean Ridley - Wake Forest University 
Nick Ryan - Mary Washington University
Matt Struth - Mary Washington University

Congratulations to the 5 nominees. Thank you to the nominators many of
them nominating students that are not from their own school!  Their
nominee ballots will be sent to the Julia Burke
Committee and 3 finalists will be selected. All the competitors at the
2008 ADA Nationals at James Madison University will receive a ballot and
a winner will
be selected and announced at the ADA award ceremony.

NOMINATORS: PLEASE CHECK LIST - If you nominated someone and you do not
see their name on the list, please email me at bratt at capitol-debate.com

Thank you to all in the community that took the time to nominate our 5

Ronald Bratt

More information about the Mailman mailing list