[eDebate] NJDDT results

Terri Easley teasley3
Mon Mar 17 18:42:40 CDT 2008

This year's recipient of the inaugural Dick Stine Award for excellence
in JV/Novice Coaching was awarded to Justin Green of Kansas State

Novice Speakers

1- Chelsea Good (K-State)
2- Steven Mischel (UNI)
3- Noah Fugate (KCKCC)
4- Ryan Bennett (K-State)
5- Mike Tracy (UNI)
6- Alicia Luke (UNI)
7- Laura Bartelt (UNI)

JV Speakers

1- Beth Mendenhall (K-State)
2- Jordan Foley (missouri State)
3- Sean Kennedy (KU)
4- Logan Chin (Minnesota)
5- Derek Ziegler (K-State)
6- Andy Montee (KCKCC)
7- Mark Wilkins (KU)
8- Daryl Pinto (Minnesota)
9- Mathew Petersen (KU)
10- Andrew Jack (KU)


K-State BG advances
UNI BM advances
KCKCC FN advances
UTSA BK defeated UCO ES 

K-State BG defeated UTSA BK 
UNI BM defeated KCKCC FN 

UNI BM defeated K-State BG



KU KW advances
Minnesota HP advances
Kansas JP advances
Missouri State FK advances
Minnesota JT defeated Missouri State HS 
K-State GM defeated UMKC JM
K-State CZ defeated KCKCC MR
Wichita State BR defeated UTSA LN

Kansas KW defeated Wichita State BR
K-State CZ defeated Minnesota HP
Kansas JP defeated K-State GM
Minnesota JT defeated Missouri State FK

Kansas KW defeated Minnesota JT
Kansas State CZ defeated Kansas JP

Final @7pm
Kansas State CZ (Aff) v Kansas KW 
Easley, Morris, Walters
The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments thereto ("e-mail") is sent by the Johnson County Community College ("JCCC") and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures acts or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited. If you have received this e-mail in error please immediately notify JCCC by email reply and immediately and permanently delete this e-mail message and any attachments thereto. Thank you.
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://www.ndtceda.com/pipermail/edebate/attachments/20080317/f043581f/attachment-0001.htm 

More information about the Mailman mailing list