[eDebate] NDT Subscription Update

Sherry Hall shahall
Wed Nov 19 01:52:05 CST 2008


I have just received the list of schools that paid their subscriptions to the NDT via the AFA website in October.  This list represents all schools who have either paid me directly (through the Wake Forest tournament) or paid via the AFA site through the end of October.  If you paid on the AFA site after October 31, you can send me an electronic copy of your receipt.  I will receive another update from James Pratt in Mid December.  If your name is not on this list then as far as I know, you have not yet subscribed.  According to the Standing Rules of the Board of Trustees, the fee for subscribing has now doubled from $50.00 to $100.00.  Please keep in mind that that fee will increase to $150.00 on December 15.  The final deadline for subscribing is January 15, 2009.  In order to participate in the district qualifying tournament, the at-large bid processes and the NDT itself you must have subscribed by January 15.  

I will be at the NCA convention this weekend and will be prepared to accept payments (cash or check).  You can mail a check made out to "The National Debate Tournament" to my home: 324 Franklin St, Cambridge, MA, 02139.  Finally, you can pay via the AFA website (this is the only way to pay by credit card).

Here is the updated list as of November 19, 2008.


NDT 2008-2009 Subscribers


Binghamton University

Boston College

California Polytechnic University

California State University @ Chico

California State University @ Northridge

City University of New York

Clarion College

Columbia University

Concordia College

Dartmouth College

Eastern New Mexico University

George Mason University

George Washington University

Gonzaga University

Harvard University

Illinois College

Illinois State University

Johnson County Community College

Kansas State University

Liberty University


Marist College

Mary Washington University

Methodist University

Michigan State University

New York University

Northwestern University

Pepperdine University


Sacramento State University

Samford University

San Francisco State University

Southern Methodist University

Towson University

Trinity University

United States Naval Academy

University of California @ Berkeley

University of Central Oklahoma

University of Florida

University of Georgia

University of Kansas

University of Kentucky

University of Miami - Ohio

University of Michigan

University of Minnesota

University of Missouri @ Kansas City

University of Nevada @ Las Vegas

University of North Texas

University of Notre Dame

University of Pittsburgh

University of Richmond

University of Rochester

University of Texas @ Austin

University of Texas @ Dallas

University of Tulsa

University of Vermont

Wake Forest University

Weber State

West Virginia

Western Connecticut State University

Whitman College

Wichita State University
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://www.ndtceda.com/pipermail/edebate/attachments/20081119/8b310afb/attachment.htm 

More information about the Mailman mailing list