[eDebate] Teams attending the Kentucky Round Robin

SOLT, ROGER E resolt2
Tue Sep 9 11:34:25 CDT 2008

The following teams have accepted invitations to the Kentucky Round Robin.

Berkeley-Burshteyn & Polin
Emory-Miller & Schwabb
Harvard-Parkinson & Rebrovik
Kansas-Bricker & Johnson
Michigan State-Eyzaguirre & Lanning
Northwestern-Fisher & Warden
USC-Jones & Lazarevik
Towson-Cooper & Love
Wake Forest-Gannon & Lamballe
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://www.ndtceda.com/pipermail/edebate/attachments/20080909/d23f1ac9/attachment.htm 

More information about the Mailman mailing list