[eDebate] Denver Results

brian schrader brian95882
Tue Feb 3 18:54:19 CST 2009


Speaker Awards:

1) Stacy Dawson - Weber 

2) Mike Bausch - Wyoming

3) Tyler Warner - Denver

4) Andrew Ridgeway - Idaho State

5) Hannah Dunlop - Idaho State



Weber AD def. Denver MW 2-1 Partlow-Lefevre, Stannard, Saez*

Wyoming BH def. UNLV AM 3-0 Schrader, Foy, Tews



Wyoming BH def. Weber AD 3-0 Saez, Partlow-Lefevre, Eckstein


Stay up to date on your PC, the Web, and your mobile phone with Windows Live.
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://www.ndtceda.com/pipermail/edebate/attachments/20090204/a8977655/attachment.htm 

More information about the Mailman mailing list