[eDebate] JMU Final Round

Mike Davis davismk13
Mon Jan 5 19:14:56 CST 2009

Vandy BN defeated Liberty DG on a 2-1 Davis, M., Noerr, Hahn*

Congrats to Vanderbilt for being the first varsity champions of 2009.

Mary Washington was the first champions of the year winning both the JV and
Novice divisions.
Dr. Michael Davis
Director of Debate/Assistant Professor
James Madison University
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://www.ndtceda.com/pipermail/edebate/attachments/20090105/10aaa2a0/attachment.htm 

More information about the Mailman mailing list