[eDebate] Wichita Wins 2009 DeMougeot!!! Emory Nabs runners-up spot!

Lain, Brian blain
Thu Jan 8 21:13:52 CST 2009

In the final round, Wichita (Matt Coleman and Eric Robinson) on the negative defeated Emory (Scott Movens and Megan Swenson) who were on the affirmative.  The panel of Jarod Atchison, Spencer Johnson and Chris Thiele were unanimous in their decision.

Congratulations to Wichita, Emory, and everyone who attended.

All results at

Thanks everyone for your cooperation.  See you in Dallas!
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://www.ndtceda.com/pipermail/edebate/attachments/20090108/ef8f3ecf/attachment.htm 

More information about the Mailman mailing list