[eDebate] NDT Subscriptions

Sherry Hall shahall
Mon Jan 12 15:49:59 CST 2009

Hi All --

I believe I now have an accurate list of all of the schools that have paid their subscription dues to the NDT for the 2008-2009 school year.  The deadline for subscribing to the NDT for this year if you wish to participate in the district qualifier and/or attend the NDT is this Thursday, January 15, 2009.  Please check the list.  This list includes everyone that paid on the website via pay-pal through this afternoon.  If you paid on the AFA website and are not on this list, please write me back immediately.  It would be helpful if you could include your electronic receipt.  If you paid via check and think that I should have received it by now, please let me know that.  Mike Davis was listed as having paid via pay-pal without a school affiliation.  I have credited that money to James Madison.  Please let me know if this is incorrect.  

If you still need to pay you can pay via the AFA website.  You will need to select subscribe to the NDT three times in order for the system to charge you the correct amount.  You can also send a check to my home made payable to "the National Debate Tournament" for $150.00 to 324 Franklin St., Cambridge, MA 02139.



NDT 2008-2009 Subscribers


Baylor University

Binghamton University

Boston College

California Polytechnic University

California State University @ Chico

California State University @ Fullerton

California State University @ Northridge

Cameron University

Case Western Reserve University

City University of New York

Clarion College

Columbia University

Concordia College

Dartmouth College

East Los Angeles College

Eastern New Mexico University

Emory University

Emporia University

George Mason University

George Washington University

Georgetown University

Georgia State University

Gonzaga University

Harvard University

Idaho State University

Illinois College

Illinois State University

James Madison University

John Carroll University

Johnson County Community College

Kansas City Kansas Community College

Kansas State University

Liberty University

Macalaster College

Marist College

Methodist University

Michigan State University

Missouri State University

New York University

Northwestern University

Pepperdine University


Sacramento State University

Samford University

San Francisco State University

Southern Methodist University

Towson University

Trinity University

United States Naval Academy

University of California @ Berkeley

University of California @ Los Angeles

University of Central Oklahoma

University of Denver

University of Florida

University of Georgia

University of Iowa

University of Kansas

University of Kentucky

University of Mary Washington

University of Miami - Ohio

University of Michigan

University of Minnesota

University of Missouri @ Kansas City

University of Nevada @ Las Vegas

University of North Texas

University of Northern Iowa

University of Notre Dame

University of Pittsburgh

University of Richmond

University of Rochester

University of Southern California

University of Texas @ Austin

University of Texas @ Dallas

University of Texas @ San Antonio

University of Tulsa

University of Vermont

University of West Georgia

Vanderbilt University

Wake Forest University

Weber State

West Virginia

Western Connecticut State University

Whitman College

Wichita State University
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://www.ndtceda.com/pipermail/edebate/attachments/20090112/8b911a5a/attachment.htm 

More information about the Mailman mailing list