[eDebate] NDT Subscriptions

Sherry Hall shahall
Fri Jan 16 12:21:04 CST 2009

I just received the updated list from the AFA that includes everyone who paid their NDT subscription fees on the AFA website and that sent checks to me this week.  I believe that this is the final list of schools that have subscribed and are thus eligibile to participate in the District Qualification Tournaments and the National Debate Tournament for this year.  If you believe that you have paid and are not on this list, please email me immediately.  


Sherry Hall

NDT 2008-2009 Subscribers


Appalachian State University

Arizona State University

Baylor University

Binghamton University

Boston College

California Polytechnic University

California State University @ Chico

California State University @ Fullerton

California State University @ Northridge

Cameron University

Case Western Reserve University

City University of New York

Clarion College

Columbia University

Concordia College

Cornell University

Dartmouth College

East Los Angeles College

Eastern New Mexico University

Emory University

Emporia University

Florida State University

George Mason University

George Washington University

Georgetown University

Georgia State University

Gonzaga University

Harvard University

Idaho State University

Illinois College

Illinois State University

James Madison University

John Carroll University

Johnson County Community College

Kansas City Kansas Community College

Kansas State University

Liberty University

Macalaster College

Marist College

Methodist University

Michigan State University

Missouri State University

New York University

Northwestern University

Pepperdine University


Sacramento State University

Samford University

San Francisco State University

Southern Methodist University

Stanford University

Towson University

Trinity University

United States Military Academy

United States Naval Academy

University of California @ Berkeley

University of California @ Los Angeles

University of Central Oklahoma

University of Denver

University of Florida

University of Georgia

University of Houston

University of Iowa

University of Kansas

University of Kentucky

University of Louisiana @ Lafayette

University of Louisville

University of Mary Washington

University of Miami - Ohio

University of Michigan

University of Minnesota

University of Missouri @ Kansas City

University of Nevada @ Las Vegas

University of North Texas

University of Northern Iowa

University of Notre Dame

University of Oklahoma

University of Pittsburgh

University of Richmond

University of Rochester

University of Southern California

University of Texas @ Austin

University of Texas @ Dallas

University of Texas @ San Antonio

University of Tulsa

University of Vermont

University of West Georgia

University of Wyoming

Vanderbilt University

Wake Forest University

Wayne State University

Weber State

West Virginia

Western Connecticut State University

Whitman College

Wichita State University

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://www.ndtceda.com/pipermail/edebate/attachments/20090116/24d13637/attachment.htm 

More information about the Mailman mailing list