[eDebate] Final Round Critic Deadline tomorrow night

Darren Elliott delliott
Thu Mar 5 13:38:13 CST 2009

As per the Feb. email, I am asking all Regional Reps to submit to me the name of their Final Round Critic and Critic of the Year by tomorrow at midnight CST.

So far I have heard from the Southeast, Southeast Central, and Mid-Atlantic.  The remaining Regions are yet to check in.  Anxiously awaiting your recipients so we can get awards set and the program finalized.


Darren Elliott
Director of Debate and Forensics--KCKCC
CEDA President

Regional Reps:
Kristen Hamilton--West 
Derek Buescher--Northwest 
Matt Stannard--Rocky Mountain 
Justin Green--Mid America 
David Cram-Helwich--North Central 
Tiffany Dillard--Southeast Central 
Mike Davis--Mid Atlantic 
Vik Keenan--Northeast 
Jarrod Atchison--South Central 
Jake Thompson--Southern Cal 
Marissa Silber--Southeast 
Brent Brossman--East Central 
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://www.ndtceda.com/pipermail/edebate/attachments/20090305/95cd364f/attachment.htm 

More information about the Mailman mailing list