[eDebate] 2nd Rounda At Large Bids

John Fritch john_fritch
Mon Mar 9 17:51:31 CDT 2009

Below is the list of teams qualifying to the 2009 National Debate Tournament through the Second Round At-Large process.


I have tried to identify third teams in bold and italic fonts.


Baylor LR

California BG

Emory IN

Georgetown HZ

Georgia HW

Gonzaga HJ

Harvard JP

Kansas State MZ

Northwestern FG

Texas BW

Texas CM

Wake Forest CC

Weber AD

West Georgia MS

Whitman CZ

Wichita State CR


John Fritch

Director, National Debate Tournament
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://www.ndtceda.com/pipermail/edebate/attachments/20090309/887610a1/attachment.htm 

More information about the Mailman mailing list