[eDebate] TOC QUALS: Gonzaga, Churchill, Princeton, Myers Park

Patterson, J W jwpatt00
Thu Mar 19 08:26:24 CDT 2009

                      NOTE: NEW HOTEL FOR THE 2009 TOC

                                HOLIDAY INN  NORTH
                                1950 Newtown Pike
                                PHONE: 859--233--0512
                 Room Rate:  $95+ tax /per night  (up to 4 in a room)

PLEASE CHECK CAREFULLY. We report the Names and States as they are reported
to us, but occasionally, the reports have mistakes.


Jim Menick, tab room director at Princeton, has certified the 2009
qualifiers. Princeton is an LD qualifier at the finals level.


     David Chen, Ridge, NJ
     Varun Jayaraman, Ridge, NJ
     *Shireen Rudina, Ridge, NJ


Glen Frappier, director of the Gonzaga invitational, has certified the 2009
TOC qualifiers. Gonzaga is a TOC qualifier in Policy at the semi's level.


     Robin Gray & Sasha Sabherwal, Fullerton Union (CA)
     Nick Donlan & Jan Flatley Feldman, Loyola  (CA)
     Ish Arora & Sanjana Parkih, Saint Francis (CA)
     Laurel Fish & Joe LeDuc, Saint Georges  (WA)

Karen King, director of the Churchill invitational, has certified the 2009
qualifiers. Churchill qualifies in LD at the finals level, and the top eight
in Congress.


     Devin Race, Westlake, TX .
     Paul Tyger, Strake Jesuit, TX


     Patrick Germain, Anderson, TX
     Alex Birnel, Sandra Day O'Connor, TX
     Daniel Kane, Anderson, TX
     Keith Porter, Earl Warren, TX
     Jennifer Roberts, Alief Taylor, TX
     Chris Hamblin, McNeil, TX
     Lauren White, Flower Mound, TX
     Lily Rodriguez, Pasadena, TX

MYERS PARK (In a few cases, the states listed may be wrong. Please ignore.

Andrew West, director of the Laird Lewis Invitational at Myers Park, has
certified the 2009 TOC quals. Myers Park qualifies in Public Forum at
quarters and the top 6 in Congress.


     Matthew Stolz and Shirin Kale, Ardrey Kell, NC
     Robert Kindman and Josh Zoffer, Durham Academy, NC
     Max Elder and Luke Elder, Manchester Essex, MA
     Austin Criden and Harrison Grussmark, Ransom Everglades, FL
     Raghav Aggarwal and Mohit Bansal, The Harker School, CA
     Rahman Haq and Josh Elkin, Cold Spring Harbor, FL
     Christopher Oman and Taylor Carns, Des Moines Roosevelt, IO
     Jesse Kessel and Ali McGrath, Asheville, NC

     Brady Nails, Hopewell, NC
     Alex Boudreau, Asheville, NC
     Ryan Karrer, Southside, NC
     Alex McCoy, North Mecklenburg, NC
     Wilson Parker, Asheville, NC
     Melissa Hannaman, North Mecklenburg, NC
JW Patterson,
TOC Founder

More information about the Mailman mailing list