[eDebate] unofficial CEDA/NDT calendar for 2009-2010

Steinberg, David L dave
Mon Mar 23 09:36:25 CDT 2009


Please send your information, even if tentative.  If your tournament has a website, please include the address.  Also,
if you offer special features (example, UNI's novice workshop), let me know and I will include that when I reformat.  Thanks.

5-Sep

12-Sep
19-Sep  GSU (Sat-Mon)   O,JV,N  Joe Bellon      joe.bellon at gmail.com<mailto:joe.bellon at gmail.com>
        Golden Gate Season Opener, SFSU (fri-sun)       O,JV,N  Shawn Whalen    swhalen at sfsu.edu <http://www.sfsu.edu/~senate/>
        Northern Iowa (sat-mon) O,JV,N  Katherine Lavelle       katherine.lavelle at uni.edu<mailto:katherine.lavelle at uni.edu>
26-Sep  Clarion (fri-sun)       O,JV,N  Jim Lyle        jlyle at clarion.edu<mailto:jlyle at clarion.edu>
3-Oct   KY (Sat-Mon)    open    Roger Solt      resolt2 at email.uky.edu<mailto:resolt2 at email.uky.edu>
10-Oct  Richmond (sat-mon)      O,JV,N  Kevin Kuswa     kkuswa at richmond.edu<mailto:kkuswa at richmond.edu>
17-Oct  VANDY (Fri-Sun) O,JV,N  M.L. Sandoz     ML.Sandoz at Vanderbilt.Edu<mailto:ML.Sandoz at Vanderbilt.Edu>
24-Oct
31-Oct
7-Nov
14-Nov
21-Nov  WAKE (Sat-Mon)  open    Ross Smith      smithr at wfu.edu<mailto:smithr at wfu.edu>
21-Nov   APSU (Fri-Sun) O,JV,N  Kris Willis     williskw at appstate.edu<mailto:williskw at appstate.edu>
28-Nov
5-Dec
12-Dec
19-Dec
26-Dec
2-Jan
9-Jan
16-Jan  WGA (Sat-Mon)   O,JV,N  Mike Hester     UWGDebate at gmail.com<mailto:UWGDebate at gmail.com>
23-Jan
30-Jan  Hurricane Debates (Fri-Sun)     O,JV,N  David Steinberg dave at miami.edu<mailto:dave at miami.edu>
6-Feb
13-Feb
20-Feb
27-Feb  D6/SEC Regionals        O,JV,N  Mike Hester     UWGDebate at gmail.com<mailto:UWGDebate at gmail.com>
6-Mar
13-Mar  NJDDT (sat-mon) JV,N    Terri Easley    teasley3 at jccc.edu<mailto:teasley3 at jccc.edu>
20-Mar
27-Mar
3-Apr




David L. Steinberg
Director of Debate, Lecturer in Communication Studies
University of Miami
PO Box 248127
Coral Gables, FL  33124

FLW 3015
305-284-5553
204-385-5216 (fax)
dave at miami.edu<mailto:dave at miami.edu>
http://debate.miami.edu/









More information about the Mailman mailing list