[eDebate] Kentucky Round Robin- Unofficial Results

Luke Hill lukephill
Fri Oct 2 00:23:14 CDT 2009

1st Place Emory IW 7 ballots
2nd Place Northwestern FS 5 ballots
3rd Place  Harvard JP  5 ballots
4th Place  Whitman CS  5 ballots

1st  Stephen Weil- Emory
2nd Matt Fisher- Northwestern
3rd  Eli Jacobs- Harvard

Good luck to all at the Clay.

Luke P. Hill
Program Coordinator
Northwestern Debate Society
847-467-0345 (o)
678-852-9280 (c)
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://www.ndtceda.com/pipermail/edebate/attachments/20091002/a61c38d8/attachment.htm 

More information about the Mailman mailing list