You are here

Winter 2016 Election Results

Thanks to everyone who agreed to stand for election. Congratulations to the following individuals who were elected. 56 ballots were returned. A list of schools voting is included.

2nd VP: Patrick Waldinger, Miami
Topic committee: James Herndon, Emory
Executive Secretary: Scott Herndon, UT-Dallas
Treasurer: ML Sandoz, Vanderbilt

Pacific: LaToya Green, CSU Fullerton
West: Travis Cram, Wyoming
East Central: Kurt Fifelski, Michigan
Southeast: Elijah Smith, Wake Forest
Mid America: Chris Loghry, Emporia State


Arizona State University
Baylor University
Binghamton University
Boston College
Cornell University
Dartmouth College
Emory University
Emporia State University
George Mason University
Georgia State University
Gonzaga University
Idaho State
Illinois College
Indiana University
James Madison University
Kansas State University
Michigan State University
Missouri State University
New School
Northwestern University
Rutgers University-Newark
Samford University
Southern Methodist University
Towson University
Trinity University
University of California, Berkeley
University of Central Oklahoma
University of Florida
University of Georgia
University of Iowa
University of Kansas
University of Kentucky
University of Louisville
University of Mary Washington
University of Miami
University of Michigan
University of Minnesota
University of Missouri - Kansas City
University of North Texas
University of Pittsburgh
University of Puget Sound
University of Southern California
University of Texas
University of Texas, Dallas
University of Vermont
University of Washington
University of Wyoming
Wake Forest University
Wayne State University
Weber State University
Wichita State University