Bylaw VI. Section 2. Replace with: “To be eligible for
CEDA points, a division must A) contain at least six teams from a minimum of
three different schools and B) may set the first elimination round bracket so
that half of the teams will advance (rounded down; for example, a tournament
with 26 or 27 teams would advance 13 teams to the elimination rounds). Once the
appropriate bracket has been established, tournaments may advance additional
teams with a winning record so long as the number of elimination rounds does
not change (i.e., a partial octafinal bracket can be filled with additional
teams, so long as a double-octafinal bracket is not created).